I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Chirang District

Branches of DC Office


    Sl No Branch Name Branch Officer
    1 Nazarat Wadiul Islam, ACS, SDO(S)
    2 Development Khanindra Das, ACS, ADC 
    3 Issue and Reciept  
    4 Election Partha Pratim Barua, ACS, EO
    5 Disaster Management Ajit Kumar Sarmah, ACS, ADC
    6 Magistracy Wadiul Islam, ACS, SDO(S)








    Branches of DC Office
    Officers Assigned269.07 KBswf-image